Corporate Governance

Board of Directors

The board of directors is appointed by Cabinet on the recommendation of the Minister of Industry, Investment and Commerce. The broad objective of the board is to ensure that the policy directives of the Ministry are fulfilled by the Montego Bay Free Zone.

Management Team

Mrs. Beverley Williamson - SVP: Business Management & Special Projects, Port Authority of Jamaica

Miss Gloria Henry - AVP: Operations & Customer Relations

Ms Nadine Gordon - AVP: Finance, Subsidiaries, Port Authority of Jamaica